Collage

I chose all these artist and put them in my collage because they all are good artist. I also did this because I listen to these people on a regular because I like their music. I put these album covers because they look really awesome. The elements in them bring them out even more. I put in money because me as a person I’m striving to be able to have more then what my parents were able to give me. Also so I can give back to them what they truly deserve in life. Once I’m able to do that I made it in life. I put in the picture of the softball on a softball field because softball is my passion. I play softball because I love the game. I love the adrenaline it gives me when playing. Softball is just the best thing I have, it clears my mind as soon as my cleats hit the dirt. I put in these gold pendants and gold esclava because they represent me. The san Judas pendant is a big factor in our family. So is the virgin Mary pendant, we believe it protects us from harm or anything bad. i personally wear a virgin Mary necklace and a gold esclava with my name engraved in it. I love my jewelry and i never take them off.

 

Leave a Reply